We follow the Early Years Foundation Stage (EYFS) framework, which aims at providing each child with learning outcomes for the 7 areas of learning and development:

The areas of learning are:

– Communication and language
– Physical development
– Personal, social and emotional development
– Literacy
– Mathematics
– Understanding the world
– Expressive arts and design

We aim to develop our children’s communication and language skills through an extensive range of activities. We aim to develop children’s interest in learning as well as encourage them to be sociable, independent and confident. We provide the children with resources that encourage them to learn about different values and cultures in a fun and friendly environment.